BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:GMT Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011028T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+0100 TZOFFSETTO:-0000 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010325T010000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0000 TZOFFSETTO:+0100 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Faheem Iqbal";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:faheem.iqbal@force24.co.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Adam Oldfield";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:adam.oldfield@force24.co.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Sam Holmes";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sam.holmes@force24.co.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Rory Groves";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rory.groves@force24.co.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Henry Smith";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:henry.smith@force24.co.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Cynthia Chepe";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:cynthia.c hepe@trustonic.com ATTENDEE;CN="Thomas Ryder";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:thomas.ryd er@accuro.co.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Mairi Hale";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mhale@be-fib re.co.uk ATTENDEE;CN=natalie@prolificnorth.co.uk;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mail to:natalie@prolificnorth.co.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Bethany Parkes";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:bparkes@ griffithsandarmour.com ATTENDEE;CN="James Ellis";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:James.Ellis @variohm.com ATTENDEE;CN="Graham Burton";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:graham.bu rton@aonixlimited.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20231103T121449Z DESCRIPTION:Join us for an afternoon of interactive learning with mulled wi ne and mince pies!\n\n100 Embankment is a 5 minute mooch from Manchester V ictoria. Get directions here. \n\n DTEND;TZID="GMT Standard Time":20231214T180000 DTSTAMP:20231103T091802Z DTSTART;TZID="GMT Standard Time":20231214T140000 LAST-MODIFIED:20231103T121449Z LOCATION:100 Embankment\, Cathedral Approach\, Manchester\, M3 7FA ORGANIZER;CN="Katie Hilton":mailto:katie.hilton@force24.co.uk PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:4 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-gb:Email Marketing Masterclass | Manchester TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000608B80A1D825D901000000000000000 0100000007622813EF25ED14B9923133C24C94856 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:< div class=WordSection1>

Join us for an afternoon of interactive learning with mulled wine and m ince pies!

100 Embank ment is a 5 minute mooch from Manchester Victoria. Get directions here.

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:4 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20231103T091802Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR